Staff list

Reset
Surname Name E-mail Phone Role
Angelini Daniela daniela.angelini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5774 int. 25774, 25923, 25381 Staff
Bernardi Paola paola.bernardi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5185 int. 25185 Staff
Bilotta Fabiana fabiana.bilotta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5721 int. 25721 Staff
Cagnizi Guido guido.cagnizi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5035 int. 25035 Staff
Cannata Roberta roberta.cannata@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5187 int. 25187 Staff
Cardilli Laura laura.cardilli@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Chiesa Sonia sonia.chiesa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5083 int. 25083 Staff
Di Curzio Armando armando.dicurzio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5106 int. 25106 Staff
Di Maulo Rossana rossana.dimaulo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5962 int. 25962 Staff
Fiore Nicola nicola.fiore@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Furia Francesco francesco.furia@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5831 int. 25831 Staff
Grifoni Gianclaudio gianclaudio.grifoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5030 int. 25030, 25051 Staff
Marinelli Valentina valentina.marinelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5008 int. 25008 Staff
Martelli Alessandro alessandro.martelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4442 7514 int. 27514 Staff
Monti Marina marina.monti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5132 int. 25132 Staff

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma