Personale TAB

Reset
Surname Name E-mail Phone Role
Bilotta Fabiana fabiana.bilotta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5721 int. 25721 Staff
Cagnizi Guido guido.cagnizi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5916 int. 25916 Staff
Cannata Roberta roberta.cannata@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5187 int. 25187 Staff
Cardilli Laura laura.cardilli@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Catalano Giusy giusy.catalano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5027 int. 25027 Staff
Chiesa Sonia sonia.chiesa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5924 int. 25924 Staff
Di Maulo Rossana rossana.dimaulo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5962 int. 25962 Staff
Fiore Nicola nicola.fiore@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5682 int. 25682, 25114 Staff
Furia Francesco francesco.furia@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5831 int. 25831 Staff
Grifoni Gianclaudio gianclaudio.grifoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5030 int. 25030, 25051 Staff
Marinelli Valentina valentina.marinelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5008 int. 25008 Staff
Martelli Alessandro alessandro.martelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4442 7514 int. 27514 Staff
Nardi Claudio claudio.nardi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5926 int. 25926 Staff
Pace Emanuele emanuele.pace@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5093 int. 25093 Staff
Pellecchia Giulio giulio.pellecchia@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4458 5310 int. 25310 Staff

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma